Contact Us
Postal Address
Mohr Siebeck GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 2040
72010 Tübingen
Deutschland
Deliveries & Visitors
Mohr Siebeck GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhelmstraße 18
72074 Tübingen
Deutschland
Enquiries
Telephone +49 7071 923-0
Telefax +49 7071 51104
E-mail info@mohrsiebeck.com

Departments

Monika Echteler
Receptionist (only available mornings)

Telephone +49 7071 923-0
E-mail echteler@mohrsiebeck.com

Dr. Henning Ziebritzki
Director

Telephone +49 7071 923-59
E-mail ziebritzki@mohrsiebeck.com

Klaus Hermannstädter
Assistant to the Director

Telephone +49 7071 923-64
E-mail hermannstaedter@mohrsiebeck.com

Dr. Rolf Geiger
Program Director Philosophy

Telephone +49 7071 923-63
E-mail geiger@mohrsiebeck.com

Katharina Gutekunst
Program Director Theology and Jewish Studies

Telephone +49 7071 923-22
E-mail gutekunst@mohrsiebeck.com

Daniela Taudt, LL.M. Eur.
Program Director Law

Telephone +49 7071 923-32
E-mail taudt@mohrsiebeck.com

Susanne Dalchow
Review Proposals (Mohr Siebeck Journals)

Telephone +49 7071 923-19
E-mail dalchow@mohrsiebeck.com

Martina Hohloch
Secretary to the Directors

Telephone +49 7071 923-29
E-mail hohloch@mohrsiebeck.com

Elena Müller
Editorial Assistant Theology & Jewish Studies

Telephone +49 7071 923-33
E-mail emueller@mohr.de

Martin Idler
Managing Editor

Telephone +49 7071 923-54
E-mail idler@mohrsiebeck.com

Angelika Hermann
Editor JZ-Information (only available mornings)

Telephone +49 7071 923-55
E-mail hermann@mohrsiebeck.com

Birgit Hoss
Secretary

Telephone +49 7071 923-52
E-mail hoss@mohrsiebeck.com

Jana Trispel
Head of Production

Telephone +49 7071 923-34
E-mail trispel@mohrsiebeck.com

Susanne Mang
Deputy Head of Production

Telephone +49 7071 923-13
E-mail mang@mohrsiebeck.com

Susanne Bretzler
Production Assistant

Telephone +49 7071 923-41
E-mail bretzler@mohrsiebeck.com

Bettina Gade
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-42
E-mail gade@mohrsiebeck.com

Ilse König
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-48
E-mail koenig@mohrsiebeck.com

Matthias Spitzner
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-43
E-mail spitzner@mohrsiebeck.com

Rebekka Zech
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-44
E-mail zech@mohrsiebeck.com

Dominika Zgolik
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-14
E-mail zgolik@mohrsiebeck.com

Daniela Zeiler
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-18
E-mail zeiler@mohrsiebeck.com

Kendra Mäschke
Head of Marketing, Copywriter (Humanities & Social Sciences) & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 7071 923-62
E-mail maeschke@mohrsiebeck.com

Lisa Laux
Copywriter (Law)

Telephone +49 7071 923-53
E-mail laux@mohrsiebeck.com

Martin Möck
Website Editor

Telephone +49 7071 923-25
E-mail moeck@mohrsiebeck.com

Sabine Rieg
Review Copies & Title Information

Telephone +49 7071 923-57
E-mail rieg@mohrsiebeck.com

Steffen Rompel
Advertising Design & Production

Telephone +49 7071 923-35
E-mail rompel@mohrsiebeck.com

Ursula Schwenzer
Advertising, Direct Mail & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 7071 923-27
E-mail schwenzer@mohrsiebeck.com

László Simon-Nanko
Head of Sales

Telephone +49 7071 923-38
E-mail simon-nanko@mohrsiebeck.com

Angelika Kopp
Head of Distribution

Telephone +49 7071 923-10
E-mail kopp@mohrsiebeck.com

Manfred Pfeiffer
Deputy Head of Distribution

Telephone +49 7071 923-17
E-mail pfeiffer@mohrsiebeck.com

Elke Brixner
Journals: AVR, EC, FA, HeBAI, JSQ, JITE, PhR, PTSc, RabelsZ, RRE, ZThK; series: BVerfGE

Telephone +49 7071 923-20
E-mail brixner@mohrsiebeck.com

Petra Gerg
Journals: AöR, AcP, JZ, WissR, ThR, ZevKR, IPJ; book series (only available mornings)

Telephone +49 7071 923-16
E-mail gerg@mohrsiebeck.com

Jasmin Šiljic
Head of Warehouse

Telephone +49 7071 923-28
E-mail

Jason Lianidis
Deputy Head of Warehouse

Telephone +49 7071 923-28
E-mail

Jürgen Schall
Distribution Staff

Telephone +49 7071 923-28
E-mail

Helmut Tonch
Distribution Staff

Telephone +49 7071 923-28
E-mail

Elizabeth Wener
Foreign Rights Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-61
E-mail wener@mohrsiebeck.com

Knut Günzel
Head of Accounts

Telephone +49 7071 923-37
E-mail guenzel@mohrsiebeck.com

Birte Bednorz
Customers

Telephone +49 7071 923-40
E-mail bednorz@mohrsiebeck.com

Sabine Sinzger
Authors & Suppliers (only available mornings)

Telephone +49 7071 923-39
E-mail sinzger@mohrsiebeck.com

Thomas Wolpert
Head of IT & Webmaster

Telephone +49 7071 923-58
E-mail wolpert@mohrsiebeck.com

Martin Zeschmann
IT Assistant

Telephone +49 7071 923-23
E-mail zeschmann@mohrsiebeck.com